Sound Festival 2009

28th October - 22nd November.

Artists and composers of the 2009 festival included pianocircus, Fidelio Trio, Irene Drummond, fORCH, Param Vir, Pete Stollery, James Clapperton, Bill Thompson, James MacMillan, Nava Rasa Ensemble, Primrose Piano Quartet, Tadej Kenig, King Cresote, Roberto Fabbriciani, Miriama Young and many many more.

comments powered by Disqus

Supported By