Ian Watt (guitar) and Paul Livingston (viola)

  • Performance
TelemannSonata in A minor (transcription)
John McLeodAriadne’s Thread, no. 3 (from Three Mythical Pieces)
Edward McGuire Fast Peace III
BeethovenAndante quasi Allegretto and Marcia from Notturno op. 42 (arr. Primrose/Watt)
Krzysztof Penderecki Cadenza for solo viola
SchubertSonata in A minor, Arpeggione (transcription)

Ian Watt and Paul Livingston, two acclaimed graduates of the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, present a beautifully crafted programme for guitar and viola.

Promoted by Woodend Music Society

Supported By